Monday, March 6, 2017

Trump Administration Officials Unveil Revised Travel Ban

Homeland Security Secretary John Kelly, Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, and Attorney General Jeff Sessions discuss the Trump administration’s revised ban on travel from six Muslim-majority nations. Iraq is not included in the revised travel ban.

Click here for video.

Source: C-SPAN

No comments: